What happens when you re-open a Storm that had been closed?

When you re-open a Storm, all users are automatically re-enabled and billing charges will apply in all paid subscriptions. 


Also note:

  • All the users in that Storm will be able to actively participate in it once more. 

  • They can contribute ideas.

  • They can comment, assign tasks, connect ideas, etc.

 

Also See: