Can I delete a Storm?

Storms can't be deleted, but they can be closed and made read-only.

Once Storms are closed, no one can modify them unless they are reopened again.  

Storm Administrators can delete all the content/stickies in a Storm, but the Storm itself cannot be deleted. It will remain empty whether it is Open or Closed.  

Note: When you reopen a Storm, all users are automatically re-enabled and billing charges will apply in all paid subscriptions. 



Also See: