- Storm Basics
- Sticky Note Basics
- Creating Sticky Notes
- Storm Navigation
- Assigning Ideas
- Whiteboard Stickies
- Commenting and Chatting
- Stormboard Dashboard
- Account Management
- Working with multiple stickies
- Storm Sections
- Index Cards/Substorms
- Line Connectors
- Google Drive Integration
- Microsoft Integration
- File Integrations
- Storm Activity
- Stormboard Devices
Privacy & Security
Microsoft Surface Hub
Errors, Bugs and Feature Requests
Mobile and Tablet Apps
How do I remove Members from my team?
Members can be converted to a Guest or deleted from the team.
There are two methods to remove a Member from your team:
Converting a Member to a Guest
- You can convert the Member to a Guest on your team. Guests do not occupy a license on your team and are occasional users. Once a Member becomes a Guest they will no longer be able to:
- Create Storms
- Invite users
- Access folders
- They will still maintain access to Storms they currently have access to but will be downgraded to a Viewer role in all Storms that they own and are a participant in.
- This Guest can be converted back to a Member at any time. How do I convert a Guest to a Member?
Deleting a Member from your team
- When you want to remove a user from your team and its Storms, you can delete the user.
- Deleting a user will remove them from all Storms they currently have access to and from your team.
- Users who you have deleted from your team can join the team again if invited. Can I re-invite a deleted user back to my team?