- Storm Basics
- Sticky Note Basics
- Creating Sticky Notes
- Storm Navigation
- Assigning Ideas
- Whiteboard Stickies
- Commenting and Chatting
- Stormboard Dashboard
- Account Management
- Working with multiple stickies
- Storm Sections
- Index Cards/Substorms
- Line Connectors
- Google Drive Integration
- Microsoft Integration
- File Integrations
- Storm Activity
- Stormboard Devices
Privacy & Security
Microsoft Surface Hub
Errors, Bugs and Feature Requests
Mobile and Tablet Apps
When I leave a Storm is my data automatically saved?
Stormboard saves your progress as you go.
When you leave any Storm, everything is automatically saved to the cloud (Stormboard uses Amazon Web Services).
If a team member works on the Storm while you are away, the changes they make will be in your Activity tab on the upper right-hand side of the Storm. This way, you can keep track of what they added or deleted while you were not active on the Storm.
All activity is saved and documented.
You can also keep track of any Storm activity on your Dashboard. This way, you won’t have to enter a Storm to see if it has been changed or updated by someone in your team.
Using our integrations you can receive updates immediately.
Learn more about our Slack integration here
Learn more about our Microsoft Teams integration here