How do I cancel my subscription?

Cancel your subscription from the Billing section of your team's My Account settings.

 

Note: Only the Team Administrator can perform this action. Be sure to log in using a web browser (Chrome, Safari, Edge, etc.) with your Team Administrator e-mail.

To cancel your subscription:

From your Dashboard  go to: My Account.

  1. On the bottom left select the team you wish to change the subscription for under My Teams.

  2. Select Billing.

  3. Click: Cancel Subscription.

A new window will open showing:

1 )   Notification that ALL Storms will close making them READ ONLY.
2 )  Number of Storms that will be closed.
3 )  Number of Users that will be notified.
4 )  How much your final bill will be.
5 )  Length of your subscription.
6 )  You will need to select a reason for cancellation.
7 )  You will need to confirm the subscription change.


 

Important:

  • If you change to the FREE subscription, all your Storms need to be closed (making them read only).

  • If your Storms have less than 5 users, you can re-open them.

  • When re-opening a Storm that has more than 5 users, it will become active and Billing Charges will apply.

  • Please make sure that you do not double click the cancellation button. Duplicate cancellation charges may apply, please contact us if this happens.

 

Also See: