What actions can I perform in my Storms from the Dashboard?

From your  Dashboard you can perform various actions in your Storms.

If you click the Storm menu (three dots next to the Storm name), you can:

  • Share Storm : Invite other users to join your Storms

  • Add to a Folder : This will add the Storm to a folder of your choice (available for: Business Subscriptions, Enterprise Subscriptions)

  • Move to My Personal Storms (you have this option when there are less than 5 users)

  • Duplicate Storm : This will clone a Storm

  • Close Storm : You can close the Storm if it is no longer in use

  • Leave Storm: You will leave the Storm

Also See: