All Storms are automatically saved in Stormboard! 

When you want to exit a Storm that you are in, there is no need to click on anything to make sure it saves. 

Keep in mind that if a team member using the same Storm makes changes while you aren't in the Storm, their new work will be saved automatically as well. You can view recent Storm activity in your Dashboard or right in the Storm itself. 

Also see:

Did this answer your question?