Is it possible to Disable users in a Storm under my Personal Account?

Users cannot be removed from Personal Plan Storms.

 

Note: the option to disable or remove users from your team is available to  Startup, Business and Enterprise subscribers.  


If you are wanting to stop someone from participating in a Personal Storm, as a Storm Administrator and/or Team Administrator your option would be to close the Storm making it read only. You can then start a new Storm without that participant. 

Note that if you reopen a Storm you will allow the users in that Storm to actively participate again and billing charges will apply in ALL paid subscriptions.


Also See: