Note: Moving a Storm from one Team to another will also carry over the users in that Storm. These users will be automatically enabled the new Team and will count towards that Team's monthly billing or annual licenses.

To move a Storm between Teams:

  1. Find the Storm's preview on your Dashboard (you may need to switch your view to see the correct Team's Storms).

  2. Click the '...' icon in the bottom right of the Storm's preview.

  3. In the menu that opens, click Move to a Team.

4. In the pop-up that appears, select the Team you'd like to move the Storm to.

5. Confirm you would like to move the Storms and enable the Storm's users on that team by clicking Move to Team.

See Also:

Did this answer your question?