⚠️ When you re-open a Storm all of the users in that Storm will be considered active and billing charges will apply in ALL paid subscriptions.

Go to the All Storms tab on your Dashboard:

  1. Click on the Show drop-down box near the top of the Dashboard.

  2. Select Closed Storms from the drop-down list. 

  3. Only Closed Storms will show.

  4. Find the Storm that you would like to re-open. Click on the Storm menu (three dots next to the Storm name). Click on Re-open Storm.

  5. The Storm will now appear in the All Storms tab on your Dashboard.

See also:


Did this answer your question?