Did you delete something by mistake? No problem! Gone are the days of hitting delete and losing your content forever.

The Trash Tab in each Storm is where any sticky note you delete will go — and stay — unless you empty the Trash, or add it back into your Storm.

The Trash Tab is located in the top right-hand corner of your Storm (shown below).

Clicking on the Trash Tab will open the Trash Panel. To permanently delete items that are in the trash panel, click the white ‘Empty’ button and everything in the panel will be deleted.

To add a sticky note back to your Storm, click the blue ‘Restore’ button that is directly underneath of the note. This will automatically place the note back into the Storm at the same location it was deleted from.

Did this answer your question?