Yes, when you leave any Storm everything is automatically saved to the cloud (Stormboard uses Amazon Web Services) and will be exactly as you and your team left it when you return.
If a team member works on the Storm while you are away, the changes they make will be in your Activity tab on the upper right-hand side of the Storm. This way, you can keep track of what they added or deleted while you were not active on the Storm.
All activity is saved and documented.
You can also keep track of any Storm activity on your Dashboard. This way, you won’t have to enter a Storm to see if it has been changed or updated by someone in your team.
Using our integrations you can receive updates immediately.
Learn more about our Slack integration here
Learn more about our Microsoft Teams integration here
- How do I create a Storm?
- How do I share/invite people to a Storm?
- What kind of security does Stormboard have?