From your Dashboard you can perform various actions in your Storms.
If you click the Storm menu (three dots next to the Storm name), you can:
- Share Storm: Invite other users to join your Storms
- Add to a Folder: This will add the Storm to a folder of your choice (available for: Business Subscriptions, Enterprise Subscriptions)
- Move to My Personal Storms (you have this option when there are less than 5 users)
- Duplicate Storm: This will clone a Storm
- Close Storm: You can close the Storm if it is no longer in use
- Leave Storm: You will leave the Storm