NOTE: Only the Team Administrator can perform this action.

IMPORTANT: Log in to your DESKTOP with your Team Administrator e-mail.

To cancel your subscription:

From your Dashboard  go to: My Account.

  1. Go to your Team's Info.
  2. Select Billing.
  3. Click: Cancel Subscription.

A new window will open showing:

1 )   Notification that ALL Storms will close making them READ ONLY.
2 )  Number of Storms that will be closed.
3 )  Number of Users that will be notified.
4 )  How much your final bill will be.
5 )  Length of your subscription.
6 )  You will need to select a reason for cancellation.
7 )  You will need to confirm the subscription change.


  • If you change to the FREE subscription, all your Storms need to be closed (making them read only).
  • If your Storms have less than 5 users, you can re-open them.
  • When re-opening a Storm that has more than 5 users, it will become active and Billing Charges will apply.
  • Please make sure that you do not double click the cancellation button. Duplicate cancellation charges may apply, please contact us if this happens.

See also:

Did this answer your question?