From your Dashboard you can perform various actions in your Storms.
If you click the Wheel icon on the Storm, you can:
- Share Storm: Invite other users to join your Storms.
- Move to My Personal Storms: You have this option when there are less than 5 users.
- Duplicate Storm: This will clone a Storm.
- Close Storm: You can close the Storm if it is no longer in use.
- Hide Activity: This clears your Dashboard of any information on this Storm now and in the future.
- Clear activity: This deletes all the information you have already reviewed.