IMPORTANT: When you re-open a Storm all of the users in that Storm will be considered active and billing charges will apply in ALL paid subscriptions.

Go to your Dashboard  

  1. Select Closed Storms from the menu on the left hand side. 
  2. Only the Closed Storms will show.
  3. Find the Storm that you would like to re-open. Click the wheel icon in the top right corner of that Storm. Click on Re-open Storm.

A new window will pop-up (pictured below) that will allow you to choose to re-open the Storm under your personal account (1) or a team account (2). Click Re-open Storm.

See also:

Did this answer your question?