You cannot delete Storms, but you can close them and make them read only. Once Storms are closed, no one can modify them. 

Storm Administrators can delete all the content/stickies in a Storm, but the Storm itself cannot be deleted. It will remain empty Open or Closed.  

When you reopen a Storm, all users are automatically re-enabled and billing charges will apply in ALL paid subscriptions. 

See also: 

Did this answer your question?