No, the option to disable users is available to the Startup, Business and Enterprise accounts only.  

If you are wanting to stop someone from participating in a Personal Storm, as a Storm Administrator and/or Team Administrator your option would be to close the Storm making it read only. You can then start a new Storm without that participant. 

Note that if you reopen a Storm you will allow the users in that Storm to actively participate again and billing charges will apply in ALL paid subscriptions.

See also:

Did this answer your question?