No, all of the information in your Storm is private and confidential and available exclusively to the Storm participants. Only Collaborators and Viewers can have access to all the information in your Storm.

If you would like to share the information in a Storm with people who are not collaborators or viewers, the Storm Administrator can generate various types of Reports and share them externally.

Did this answer your question?