NOTE: Only the Team Administrator can perform this action.

This function allows you to see what part of the Storm your participants are looking at, even if they are not actively contributing.

To enable or disable this function click the Setup Menu at the bottom of your screen.

By default the Position Avatars are set to "Show" in all Storms, but you can change the setting to "Hide" at any time. Click "Save Changes" at the bottom of the pop-up to save your new setting.  

You will see users floating in the Storm or in the Storm menu as blue silhouettes with their avatar (pictured below).

See also:

Did this answer your question?