To reset the number of votes for your users:

  1. Click on the Setup button at the bottom of your Storm.

   2.   A pop-up menu will open. Click the Reset All Votes button under Features to start voting again. 

NOTE:  By doing this, every single vote will disappear from ALL the stickies in the Storm.  

   3.   Click Save Changes

NOTE: The number of Votes still available for each Storm user, can be seen below the participant's avatar. 

Also see:

Did this answer your question?