If you have a paid subscription you will need to change, cancel. or downgrade your subscription first.

If you are not on a paid subscription plan, you will have to contact us to close your account permanently. Or, you can just leave your account idle to come back to whenever you would like. 

Contact us.

Did this answer your question?