If you have a paid subscription you will need to change, cancel. or downgrade your subscription first.

You can leave your account at the free personal level and come back to it any time.

If you want to delete your account forever, go to your account page and click the Delete My Account button in the top right hand corner.

Deleting your account complies with Article 17 of the GDPR and will permanently delete your Stormboard account, remove your Personal Information from Stormboard and removes your access to all Storms.


 

Did this answer your question?